Banner

Teachers

 

Ann-Marie Noble

Reading Recovery Teacher, SENCO & Mutukaroa

annmarie@edmonton.school.nz
 

Siu Kaufanga

Room 1 - Year 1 & New Entrants

siu.kaufanga@edmonton.school.nz
 

Jodie Templeman

Room 2 - Year 1 & New Entrants

jodie.templeman@edmonton.school.nz
 

Cara Framhein

Room 3 - Year 2

cara.framhein@edmonton.school.nz
 

Cynthia Rose

Room 4 - Year 2 - TEAM LEADER

cynthia.rose@edmonton.school.nz
 

Renee Stockenstroom

Room 5 - Year 3

renee@edmonton.school.nz
 

Antoiette Le'aliki

Room 6 - Year 3 & Year 4

antoinette.lealiki@edmonton.school.nz
 

Heather Mays

Room 7 - Year 3 & Year 4 - TEAM LEADER

heather.mays@edmonton.school.nz
 

Daren Lowndes

Room 8 - Year 5 & Year 6

daren@edmonton.school.nz
 

Antony Alexander

Room 9 - Year 5 & Year 6 - TEAM LEADER

antony.alexander@edmonton.school.nz
 

Cherry Naylor

Room 10 - Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6

cherry.naylor@edmonton.school.nz
 

Landis Cunningham

Room 11 - Year 5 & Year 6

landis.cunningham@edmonton.school.nz
 

Carol McCormack

Relief Teacher & Reading Recovery

carol@edmonton.school.nz
 

Doug Pilkington

Release Teacher

 

Helen Tariau

Part Time Teacher - ESOL

helen.tariau@edmonton.school.nz
 

Natalie Makeef

Reading Recovery & Relief Teacher

natalie.makeef@edmonton.school.nz
 

 
Edmonton Primary School
1 School Road
Te Atatu South
Auckland 0610
Ph: (09) 838 9318
Fax: (09) 838 9318